Upcoming Events

Wed 6 July 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Presenter: Jeff Broughton
Tradies Academy
More Information >>
Thu 7 July 9:00am - Fri 8 July 4:30pm
Presenter: Phillip Boult
Health and Safety Representative Training (Stage 1) - Dunedin
More Information >>
Mon 11 July 9:00am - 12:00pm
Presenter: Errol Millar
Not-For-Profit: Strategic Planning
More Information >>
Wed 13 July 9:00am - Wed 17 August 12:00pm
Presenter: Kim Conroy
Thriving in a World of Relentless Demands
More Information >>
Wed 13 July 9:00am - 12:30pm
Presenter: Matthew Peppercorn
Not-For-Profit: Anger Management
More Information >>
Thu 14 July 9:00am - 4:15pm
Presenter: New Zealand Payroll Practitioners Association (NZPPA)
Payroll Calculations (Level 5)
More Information >>
Fri 15 July 9:00am - 12:00pm
Presenter: Fiona Cole
Not-For-Profit: Social Media (Part 1 of 2)
More Information >>
Tue 19 July 9:00am - 1:00pm
Presenter: Richard (Richie) Ratahi
Introduction to Te Reo Māori
More Information >>
Wed 20 July 9:00am - 12:30pm
Presenter: Matthew Peppercorn
Not-For-Profit: Anxiety Management
More Information >>
Thu 21 July 8:30am - Fri 22 July 4:30pm
Presenter: Jack Conroy
Bridge
More Information >>
Thu 21 July 5:15pm - 7:00pm
Central Otago BA5: Hosted by Central Otago Polytechnic Campus
More Information >>
Fri 22 July 7:30am - 9:00am
Breakfast with David Seymour (in Queenstown) - Theme: Real Change
More Information >>
Fri 22 July 9:00am - 4:00pm
Presenter: Kristen Gawn
Accident Investigation
More Information >>
Mon 25 July 5:15pm - 7:00pm
Waitaki BA5: Hosted by Waitaki District Council (Economic Development Plan Feedback)
More Information >>
Tue 26 July 9:00am - 12:00pm
Presenter:  Andrew Hamilton
Not-For-Profit: Treasurers' roles, risks, and responsibilities
More Information >>
Wed 27 July 8:30am - Fri 29 July 5:00pm
Presenter: Richard Joseph
Turning Point
More Information >>
Wed 27 July 9:00am - 11:30am
Presenter: David Browne
Employment Law 101 (Session 1 of 2)
More Information >>
Thu 28 July 9:00am - 1:00pm
Presenter: Richard (Richie) Ratahi
Introduction to Tikanga in Business (Cultural Competencies)
More Information >>
Thu 28 July 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Dunedin Business Expo: Exhibitor Bookings
More Information >>
Thu 28 July 5:00pm - 7:30pm
July BA5: Dunedin Business Expo
More Information >>
Mon 1 August 9:00am - Tue 2 August 4:30pm
Presenter: Bryce Stupples
Health and Safety Representative Training (Stage 1) - Invercargill
More Information >>
Mon 1 August 9:00am - 4:00pm
Presenter: Kristen Gawn
Health and Safety for Managers
More Information >>
Tue 2 August 9:00am - 4:00pm
Presenter: Robyn Bennett
Art of Minute Taking
More Information >>
Wed 3 August 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Presenter: Philippa Crick
Be Intentional with Your Social Media: Building Your Social Media Marketing Strategy for Success
More Information >>
Thu 4 August 9:00am - 12:00pm
Presenter:  Andrew Hamilton
Not-For-Profit: Accounting for Non-Accountants
More Information >>
Thu 4 August 9:00am - 5:00pm
Presenter: Robin Rawson
Time and Self-Management
More Information >>
Fri 5 August 9:00am - 5:00pm
Presenter: Robin Rawson
Courageous Conversations
More Information >>
Fri 5 August 9:00am - 11:00am
Dunedin Leadership Academy: Session 1 (1 of 8)
More Information >>
Fri 5 August 12:00pm - Fri 26 August 1:30pm
Presenter: Morag MacTaggart
Write for Business and Workplace Success
More Information >>
Mon 8 August 9:00am - Tue 9 August 4:30pm
Presenter: Kristen Gawn
Health and Safety Representative Training (Stage 1) - Dunedin
More Information >>
Mon 8 August 9:00am - Tue 9 August 4:00pm
Presenter: Craig McGregor
Unlock the Real You - How to Present & Speak with Confidence (2-Day Workshop)
More Information >>
Wed 10 August 9:00am - 12:30pm
Presenter: Matthew Peppercorn
De-Escalation Workshop
More Information >>
Thu 11 August 9:00am - 1:00pm
Presenter: Richard (Richie) Ratahi
Introduction to the Treaty of Waitangi as Treaty Partners
More Information >>
Fri 12 August 9:00am - 12:30pm
Presenter: Michael Idour
Not-For-Profit: Essentials for Managing Staff (Part 1 of 2)
More Information >>
Mon 15 August 9:00am - 4:00pm
Presenter: Philippa Crick
In-Depth Facebook Workshop
More Information >>
Tue 16 August 9:00am - 4:30pm
Presenter: Lauren James
Introducing Sustainability – The What, The Why & The How For Small Businesses
More Information >>
Wed 17 August 8:30am - 1:00pm
Presenter: Judith McDonald
Assertiveness Skills
More Information >>
Wed 17 August 9:00am - 4:00pm
Presenter: Matthew Peppercorn
Not-For-Profit: Mental Health First Aid Tool Box
More Information >>
Wed 17 August 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Presenter: Lauren James
Sustainability - Focusing on What Matters for Your Business
More Information >>
Thu 18 August 8:00am - 5:00pm
Your Future Is Your Business: Technology & Sustainability Symposium
More Information >>
Thu 18 August 8:30am - Fri 19 August 4:30pm
Presenter: Jack Conroy
Bridge
More Information >>
Thu 18 August 9:00am - 12:30pm
Presenter: Linzi Ebbage-Thomas
Not-For-Profit: Communication for Managers and Leaders
More Information >>
Thu 18 August 5:15pm - 7:00pm
Central Otago BA5: Hosted By Findex
More Information >>
Mon 22 August 9:00am - Tue 23 August 4:30pm
Presenter: Kristen Gawn
Health and Safety Representative Training (Stage 1) - Oamaru
More Information >>
Mon 22 August 9:00am - 4:30pm
Presenter: Richard Millar
Finance for Non-Financial Managers
More Information >>
Tue 23 August 9:00am - 4:30pm
Presenter: Richard Millar
Business Communication Skills
More Information >>
Wed 24 August 9:00am - 4:30pm
Presenter: Richard Millar
Working Smarter - Not Harder
More Information >>
Wed 24 August 9:00am - Thu 29 September 12:00pm
Presenter: Kim Conroy
Thriving in a World of Relentless Demands
More Information >>
Thu 25 August 9:00am - 4:30pm
Presenter: Richard Millar
Essential Leadership Skills
More Information >>
Thu 25 August 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Dunedin BA5: Hosted By Craigs Investment Partners
More Information >>
Fri 26 August 9:00am - 4:30pm
Presenter: Richard Millar
Essential Leadership Skills
More Information >>
Mon 29 August 9:00am - Tue 30 August 4:30pm
Presenter: Phillip Boult
Health and Safety Representative Training (Stage 1) - Queenstown
More Information >>
Mon 29 August 9:00am - Tue 30 August 4:30pm
Presenter: Bryce Stupples
Advanced Training for Health & Safety Representatives (Stage 3)
More Information >>
Mon 29 August 9:00am - Tue 30 August 4:30pm
Presenter: Rhys Watson
Facilitation Skills
More Information >>
Wed 31 August 9:00am - Thu 1 September 4:30pm
Presenter: Bryce Stupples
Health and Safety Representative Training (Stage 1) - Invercargill
More Information >>
Wed 31 August 9:00am - 4:30pm
Presenter: Rhys Watson
Stakeholder Management
More Information >>
Thu 1 September 9:00am - 1:00pm
Presenter: Fi McKay
Inclusive Workplaces
More Information >>
Thu 1 September 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Presenter: Michael Idour
Manage Your Time More Effectively
More Information >>
Mon 5 September 9:00am - 4:00pm
Presenter: Bryce Stupples
Health and Safety for Managers
More Information >>
Mon 5 September 9:00am - Tue 6 September 4:30pm
Presenter: Brent Sutton
Managing Machinery Risk
More Information >>
Tue 6 September 9:00am - 12:30pm
Presenter: Andrew Hamilton
Not-For-Profit: Accounting for Non-Accountants and Treasurers Roles
More Information >>
Wed 7 September 8:30am - Fri 9 September 5:00pm
Presenter: Richard Joseph
Turning Point
More Information >>
Wed 7 September 9:00am - Thu 8 September 4:30pm
Presenter: Phillip Boult
Health and Safety Representative Training (Stage 1) - Dunedin
More Information >>
Fri 9 September 9:00am - 12:00pm
Presenter: Fiona Cole
Not-For-Profit: Social Media (Part 1 of 2)
More Information >>
Mon 12 September 9:00am - Tue 13 September 4:30pm
Presenter: Kristen Gawn
Building on Health & Safety Representative Training (Stage 2) - Oamaru
More Information >>
Mon 12 September 9:00am - 1:00pm
Presenter: Jean Barr
Sales Training for Non-sales People – Building Relationships and networking
More Information >>
Mon 12 September 9:00am - 1:00pm
Presenter: Richard (Richie) Ratahi
Introduction to Te Reo Māori
More Information >>
Tue 13 September 9:00am - 12:00pm
Jeanette Corson
Not-For-Profit: Minute Writing for Not-For-Profit Meetings
More Information >>
Tue 13 September 9:00am - 1:00pm
Presenter: Richard (Richie) Ratahi
Introduction to Tikanga in Business (Cultural Competencies)
More Information >>
Wed 14 September 8:30am - 1:00pm
Presenter: Judith McDonald
Assertiveness Skills
More Information >>
Thu 15 September 8:30am - Fri 16 September 4:30pm
Presenter: Jack Conroy
Bridge
More Information >>
Thu 15 September 9:00am - 1:00pm
Presenter: Richard (Richie) Ratahi
Introduction to the Treaty of Waitangi as Treaty Partners
More Information >>
Thu 15 September 5:15pm - 7:00pm
Central Otago BA5: Hosted By Landpro
More Information >>
Fri 16 September 11:00am - 6:00pm
Annual Central Otago Golf Tournament in Alexandra
More Information >>
Mon 19 September 9:00am - Tue 20 September 4:30pm
Presenter: Phillip Boult
Building on Health & Safety Representative Training (Stage 2) - Queenstown
More Information >>
Thu 22 September 9:00am - 11:00am
Presenter: Philippa Crick
Instagram 101
More Information >>
Wed 28 September 9:00am - 4:30pm
Presenter: Phillip Boult
Train the Trainer
More Information >>
Wed 28 September 9:00am - 5:00pm
Presenter: Robin Rawson
Time & Self-Management
More Information >>
Thu 29 September 9:00am - 5:00pm
Presenter: Robin Rawson
Courageous Conversations
More Information >>
Thu 29 September 5:15pm - 7:00pm
Dunedin BA5: Hosted by Otago Polytechnic
More Information >>
Mon 3 October 9:00am - Tue 4 October 4:30pm
Presenter: Kristen Gawn
Health and Safety Representative Training (Stage 1) - Dunedin
More Information >>
Thu 6 October 9:00am - 12:00pm
Presenter: Geof Franks
Accounting for Non-Accountants: Online
More Information >>
Mon 10 October 9:00am - Tue 11 October 4:30pm
Presenter: Bryce Stupples
Health and Safety Representative Training (Stage 1) - Invercargill
More Information >>
Wed 12 October 9:00am - 4:00pm
Presenter: Bryce Stupples
Health and Safety for Managers
More Information >>
Thu 13 October 9:00am - Fri 14 October 4:30pm
Presenter: Phillip Boult
Health and Safety Representative Training (Stage 1) - Queenstown
More Information >>
Mon 17 October 9:00am - Tue 18 October 4:30pm
Presenter: Kristen Gawn
Building on Health & Safety Representative Training (Stage 2) - Dunedin
More Information >>
Wed 19 October 8:30am - Fri 21 October 5:00pm
Presenter: Richard Joseph
Turning Point
More Information >>
Wed 19 October 9:00am - Wed 23 November 12:00pm
Presenter: Kim Conroy
Thriving in a World of Relentless Demands
More Information >>
Thu 20 October 8:30am - Fri 21 October 4:30pm
Presenter: Jack Conroy
Bridge
More Information >>
Thu 20 October 9:00am - 12:30pm
Presenter: Linzi Ebbage-Thomas
Not-For-Profit: Courageous Conversations in the Workplace
More Information >>
Thu 20 October 5:15pm - 7:00pm
Central Otago BA5: Hosted by Aurora Energy
More Information >>
Tue 25 October 9:00am - Wed 26 October 4:30pm
Presenter: Rhys Watson
Think On Your Feet
More Information >>
Wed 26 October 9:00am - 1:00pm
Presenter: Philippa Crick
Instagram Masterclass
More Information >>
Thu 27 October 9:00am - Fri 28 October 4:30pm
Presenter: Rhys Watson
Essential Project Management
More Information >>
Mon 31 October 9:00am - Tue 1 November 4:30pm
Presenter: Phillip Boult
Health and Safety Representative Training (Stage 1) - Oamaru
More Information >>
Mon 31 October 9:00am - 4:30pm
Presenter: Richard Millar
Finance for Non-Financial Managers
More Information >>
Tue 1 November 9:00am - 4:30pm
Presenter: Richard Millar
Essential Leadership Skills
More Information >>
Wed 2 November 9:00am - 4:30pm
Presenter: Richard Millar
Essential Leadership Skills
More Information >>
Thu 3 November 9:00am - 4:30pm
Presenter: Richard Millar
Working Smarter - Not Harder
More Information >>
Fri 4 November 9:00am - 4:30pm
Presenter: Richard Millar
Finance for Non-Financial Managers
More Information >>
Fri 4 November 9:00am - 12:00pm
Presenter: Errol Millar
Not-For-Profit: Governance and Management
More Information >>
Mon 7 November 9:00am - Tue 8 November 4:30pm
Presenter: Phillip Boult
Health and Safety Representative Training (Stage 1) - Dunedin
More Information >>
Fri 11 November 9:00am - 12:00pm
Presenter: Fiona Cole
Not-For-Profit: Social Media (Part 1 of 2)
More Information >>
Mon 14 November 9:00am - Tue 15 November 4:30pm
Presenter: Bryce Stupples
Health and Safety Representative Training (Stage 1) - Invercargill
More Information >>
Mon 14 November 9:00am - 4:00pm
Presenter: Kristen Gawn
Health and Safety for Managers
More Information >>
Wed 16 November 9:00am - 4:00pm
Presenter: Matthew Peppercorn
Not-For-Profit: Mental Health First Aid Tool Box
More Information >>
Thu 17 November 8:30am - Fri 18 November 4:30pm
Presenter: Jack Conroy
Bridge
More Information >>
Thu 17 November 5:15pm - 7:00pm
Central Otago BA5 - Golden View Village in Cromwell
More Information >>
Mon 21 November 9:00am - Tue 22 November 4:30pm
Presenter: Kristen Gawn
Advanced Training for Health & Safety Representatives (Stage 3)
More Information >>
Mon 28 November 9:00am - Tue 29 November 4:30pm
Presenter: Bryce Stupples
Building on Health & Safety Representative Training (Stage 2) - Invercargill
More Information >>
Wed 30 November 8:30am - Fri 2 December 5:00pm
Presenter: Richard Joseph
Turning Point
More Information >>